Skip navigation, view page content

OSU masthead and toolbar

The Ohio State University
www.osu.edu
  1. Help
  2. Campus map
  3. Find people
  4. Webmail


Ohio State University logo

Financial Planning & Analysis

Contact Financial Planning & Analysis


main menu

Contact

Mailing Address
901 Woody Hayes Drive
2049 Blankenship Hall
Columbus, OH 43210

 

Staff Contacts
Andrew Balla 8-1737 balla.4@osu.edu
Susan Ballinger 7-8205 ballinger.56@osu.edu
Kristany Berger 7-7273 berger.263@osu.edu
Chris Doll 2-9478 doll.4@osu.edu
Andy Miller 8-2349 miller.3959@osu.edu
Karen Miller 2-1312 miller.1207@osu.edu
Jeanie Nippa 2-1540 nippa.1@osu.edu
Gary Rine 2-9468 rine.2@osu.edu
James Schiefferle 8-1885 schiefferle.4@osu.edu
Joe Wanderi 2-0065 wanderi.1@osu.edu
Amy Weisbach 2-9830 weisbach.3@osu.edu
Ken Wirantana 7-6187 wirantana.1@osu.edu

 

Additional Email addresses
General Funds Budgets BF-generalfunds@osu.edu
Earnings Budgets BF-earnings@osu.edu