Skip navigation, view page content

OSU masthead and toolbar

The Ohio State University
www.osu.edu
  1. Help
  2. Campus map
  3. Find people
  4. Webmail


Ohio State University logo

Financial Planning & Analysis

Budget Planning Resources


main menu

FP&A Analysts

Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Suzi Ballinger 7-8205 ballinger.56@osu.edu
Kristany Berger 7-7273 berger.263@osu.edu
Chris Doll 2-9478 doll.4@osu.edu
Karen Miller 2-1312 miller.1207@osu.edu
John Wanderi 2-0065 wanderi.1@osu.edu
Amy Weisbach 2-9830 weisbach.3@osu.edu

Profile Analysts

Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Shawn Barrett 2-8545 barrett.834@osu.edu
Caimei Mbayo 2-8677 mbayo.2@osu.edu
Matthew Yoder 2-3736 yoder.177@osu.edu
>
Arts and Sciences FP&A Analyst Profiles Analyst Academic Support Units FP&A Analyst Profiles Analyst
Arts Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder Academic Affairs Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder
Biological Sciences Joe WanderiMatthew Yoder Admin & Planning Kristany Berger Caiemi Mbayo
Humanities Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder Alumni Association Suzi Ballinger Caiemi Mbayo
Math & Physical Sci. Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder Athletics Amy Weisbach Caiemi Mbayo
Social & Behavioral Sci. Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder Board of Trustees Joe Wanderi Shawn Barrett
  Business & Finance Amy Weisbach Shawn Barrett
Professional Colleges Business Advancements Units Amy Weisbach Shawn Barrett
Agriculture Kristany Berger Caimei Mbayo Clinics Chris Doll/Amy Weisbach Caiemi Mbayo/Shawn Barrett
Business Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder Enrollment Services & Undergraduate Education Karen Miller Matthew Yoder
Education & Human Ecology Kristany Berger Matthew Yoder General University Kristany Berger Caiemi Mbayo
Engineering Kristany Berger Shawn Barrett Government Affairs Joe Wanderi Shawn Barrett
Law Chris Doll Caiemi Mbayo Graduate School Karen Miller Matthew Yoder
Social Work Karen Miller Caiemi Mbayo Health Sciences Karen Miller Shawn Barrett
  Legal Affairs Joe Wanderi Caiemi Mbayo
Health Sciences President’s Office Joe Wanderi Shawn Barrett
Dentistry Chris Doll Caiemi Mbayo Research Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder
Medicine Karen Miller Shawn Barrett Student Life Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder/Shawn Barrett
Nursing Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder University Advancement Suzi Ballinger Caiemi Mbayo
Optometry Chris Doll Shawn Barrett University Airport Amy Weisbach Shawn Barrett
Pharmacy Joe Wanderi Matthew Yoder University Communications Suzi Ballinger Caiemi Mbayo
Public Health Karen Miller Shawn Barrett University Libraries Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder
Veterinary Medicine Chris Doll Shawn Barrett University Outreach Amy Weisbach Matthew Yoder
  Wexner Medical Center Karen Miller Shawn Barrett
Regional Campuses
Lima Chris Doll Matthew Yoder  
Mansfield Chris Doll Matthew Yoder  
Marion Chris Doll Matthew Yoder  
Newark Chris Doll Matthew Yoder